Trying my hand and this blog business 

So I have been blogging for over 2 years now and my blogs have always been pretty sporadic and not following a particular schedule. I’ve always aimed to wait until I felt God had dropped something in to my mind which I could reflect on via my blog. 

However, since I’m currently spending the vast majority of my days glued to the sofa breastfeeding… I thought it’d be a perfect time to give my blog a bit of reinvention. A perfect activity to keep me sane.  I still want it to centre around my faith … but now it’s going to be in the same way that my life is. God is the focal point of my life but there are other parts which all ultimately lead back. I figure if my life is focused on him my blog will reflect that whether obviously or inadvertently through my writing and my character. 

I want to post about motherhood, marriage, friendship and just general life stuff. No boundaries or rules. And of course I will be writing a lot about Jesus and the Bible along the way. 

That’s it for now. Hope you enjoy any future blogs! 

One thought on “Trying my hand and this blog business 

Leave a Reply

